Hoppa till innehåll

Sök

Språk

470402
Cheer up! : love and pompoms / written by Crystal Frasier ; art by Val Wise ; lettered by Oscar Jupiter.
Cheer up! : love and pompoms / written by Crystal Frasier ; art by Val Wise ; lettered by Oscar Jupiter.
Författare: Frasier, Crystal (Författare/medförfattare)
Medarbetare: Wise, Val (Illustratör)
Medarbetare: Jupiter, Oscar O.
Utgivningsår: 2021
Språk: Engelska
Hylla: uHe
Medietyp: Bok
Upplaga: First edition
Förlag: Oni Press
ISBN: 9781620109557
Omfång: 121 sidor illustrationer 23 cm
Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna
Inne: 3
Antal reservationer: 0
Innehållsbeskrivning
A sweet, queer teen romance perfect for fans of Fence and Check, Please!??Annie is a smart, antisocial lesbian starting her senior year of high school who’s under pressure to join the cheerleader squad to make friends and round out her college applications. Her former friend BeeBee is a people-pleaser—a trans girl who must keep her parents happy with her grades and social life to keep their support of her transition. Through the rigors of squad training and amped up social pressures (not to mention micro aggressions and other queer youth problems), the two girls rekindle a friendship they thought they’d lost and discover there may be other, sweeter feelings springing up between them.

Här finns titeln:

Loading...

Mer om titeln

Loading...

Utvidga sökningen

Liknande titlar

380840
Författare: Gregorio, Ilene Wong
473082
Författare: Lee, C. B
469033
Författare: Stoeve, Ray
506036
Författare: Iruma, Hitoma
500668
Författare: Nakamura, Asumiko
407024
Författare: Nakatani, Nio
407107
Författare: Nakatani, Nio
507614
Författare: Kao, The
407020
Författare: Nakatani, Nio
503376
Författare: Gaku, Keito
473277
Författare: Ellor, ZR
510008
Författare: Takashima, Hiromi
514637
Författare: McLemore, Anna-Marie
473144
Författare: Lee, C.B
503126
Författare: Caly
551603
Författare: Saburouta
473334
Författare: Fitzsimons, Isaac
446020
Författare: Garvin, Jeff
470580
Författare: Konayama, Kata
466861
Författare: Konayama, Kata